My history
Every calculation you saved, across all tools. Each entry replays in one click.
No saved calculation yet. On each tool, "Save to history" adds the calculation here.
This history is stored in this browser and sent to no server. It is erased if you purge the site data and does not sync across devices: to change devices, export it.